FALL 2018 Reel Credits

CREDITS

00:00 - Motion + Design : Adam Pyburn / Official branding for Adam Pyburn Motion Design (https://adampyburn.com)

00:04 - Motion + Illustration : Adam Pyburn / Joysticks & Sliders experiment

00:06 - Motion : Adam Pyburn / Official branding for Blackspace (http://theblackspace.org) : Jason Clary (https://www.sollos.co)

00:08 - Motion : Adam Pyburn / Official branding for Ninth Street Bakery (http://ninthstbakery.com) : Gabe Eng-Goetz (http://www.porkfriedart.com/)

00:11 - Motion + Design : Adam Pyburn / Anti Gun Violence Campaign [Full video @ https://vimeo.com/201899367]

00:13 - Motion : Adam Pyburn / Official branding for Switchpoint Conference (https://event.switchpointideas.com) : Harkness Design (http://marcharkness.net)

00:15-00:27 - Motion + Compositing : Adam Pyburn / Video Production : Kid Ethnic (http://kidethnic.com) / Included in a video about the Prologue app, by R65 Labs (https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/prologue-by-r65/id1158372474)

00:27-00:31 - Motion Design Team Lead : Adam Pyburn / Graphic Designer : Angeles Morano (https://www.behance.net/amorano) / Video Production : Kid Ethnic (http://kidethnic.com) / Client : Bull City Learning (http://www.bullcitylearning.com) / Product : Immunization Academy (https://www.immunizationacademy.com/en)

00:33 - Motion : Adam Pyburn / Graphic Design : Emily Kowzan-Ritter ( www.emilykowzan-ritter.com )

00:35-00:44 - Motion : Adam Pyburn / Cinema4D tests

00:44 - Motion + Design : Adam Pyburn / Official logo for Pierce Freelon's mayoral Campaign in Durham (https://www.freelonfordurham.com)

00:45 - Motion : Adam Pyburn / Ident for Inspired Storytellers (http://www.inspiredstorytellers.com) / Graphic Design : Cara Shih (http://whoisshih.com)

00:47 - Motion + Design : Adam Pyburn / Get out the vote, personal project

Music : "Slinky" by Brownout (https://www.brownoutmusic.com)
(All of their music is incredible and you should give them your money in exchange for it whenever/wherever possible.)